what a year it’s been

Wow! So much progress has happened this year. I hope it’s been as exciting for you!

goals

Last December I made a vision board, complete with personal goals & lots of business goals to start at the farmers market as well as pictures of tasty treats I wanted to make. I made a list of all the markets, requirements & things I’d need to be successful. Now it feels soo good to take it all in & realize it really has been an awesome year for me. When it feels hard, it’s easy to forget how great things are. Make it a part of your practice. Set goals. Don’t pressure yourself but do stay focused. Make good things happen!

What’s going to go on that vision board for 2013?

signagemarket

 

 

 

 

board

 

 

Leave a Reply

