it’s raining practice… makes perfect!

Buttercup not only bakes, she’s witty 🙂

Just wanted to let all my lovlies know I’ve got a couple of blogs in progress- some more book reviews and a recipe or two! In addition to perfecting my latest creation based on a sweet treat from SugarPlum Vegan in Sacramento- a zucchini chai muffin, I’m training for a half-marathon next month! What better way to support running than with carbs?

Stay tuned! Don’t forget you can email me anytime about special orders or check out my Facebook page for more updates!

Leave a Reply

