mini-cake! big success!

After several failed attempts at baking recently (ok, maybe not failed but I am hard on myself).. I’ve made an amazing mini-cake. Hopefully a perfect seller for mini-dates of epic proportion!

Check out my gluten-free (soy-free/potato-free too!) vegan german chocolate cake with raw icing… too good to even share the recipe. Sorry! I’ll just say it wasn’t pulled from someone else’s blog. And contains macadamia nuts and cocoa butter… and pecans.. and some more stuff.

Pardon the towel backdrop but it looked better than my countertops 🙂

Someone fetch me some macadamia nut milk to go with this cake!!!!

ps- mini springform pans are a bakers best friend!

One thought on “mini-cake! big success!

Leave a Reply

